Louisiana Recovery Authority - Paul Rainwater, Executive Director - State of LouisianaThe mission of the Louisiana Recovery Authority is to ensure that Louisiana rebuilds safer, stronger and smarter than before.

Governor Bobby Jindal - State of Louisiana

Recovery Resources for Parishes

Statewide Initiatives
Get A Game Plan
Louisiana Family Recovery Corps - Driving Human Recovery

Home About Us Recovery Task Forces News & Events Facts & Figures Gustav & Ike
E-Mail Print Share

Environment Task Force Overview

Task Force
Tom Henning, Chair
John Brewster, Vice Chair
Sen. Jody Amedee
Sen. Donald Cravins, Jr.
Rep. N.J. Damico
Mark Davis
Sen. Clo Fontenot
Karen Gautreaux
Henry Graham
John Pardue
Sharon Parsons
Paula Ridgeway
Kent Satterlee
Patrick Talley
Robert Thomas
Robert Twilley
Maura Wood

Recovery Team
Mike McDaniel, Secretary, La. Department of Environmental Quality
Dwight Landreneau, Secretary, La. Department of Wildlife and Fisheries

Upcoming Meetings
None Scheduled

Previous Meetings